Viernes, 21 de Julio de 2017
Equipo Comercial
equipo-comercial

Nuestro equipo comercial

Venta a revendedores

Ariel Aufdembrinke
brinke@neumasur.com.ar
Germán Dornell
german@neumasur.com.ar
Gonzalo Rodríguez
gonzalo@neumasur.com.ar
Gregory Davanzo
gregory@neumasur.com.ar
Javier Mangone
jmangone@neumasur.com.ar 
Jonathan Blanco
jonatan@neumasur.com.ar
Luciano Di Blasio
ldiblasio@neumasur.com.ar
Lucas Fernández
lfernandez@neumasur.com.ar
Martín Pereyra
 martin@neumasur.com.ar
Matías Pereyra
 mpereyra@neumasur.com.ar
Roberto Schenfeld
roberto@neumasur.com.ar
Sebastián González
sebastiang@neumasur.com.ar
Walter Pomares
walter@neumasur.com.ar
Tomás Quibus
tomasq@neumasur.com.ar

Venta a Clientes Usuarios

Christian Broemser
broemser@neumasur.com.ar
Adrián Monserrat
amonserrat@neumasur.com.ar
Juan Pablo Cerdeira
jpablo@neumasur.com.ar
Nicolás Daneri
ndaneri@neumasur.com.ar
Sebastián Turanzas
sebastian@neumasur.com.ar
Adrián García
adriang@neumasur.com.ar